Sweetly Simple's Blog

Do I feel happier?images

No.

Do I feel healthier?

No.

More energy?

Nope.

After a bit of time trying to weigh up the benefits of juicing I have to say it’s not for me. I am totally gutted that i didn’t have the positive results that people swear by and have been wondering where I went wrong. I’ve come to the conclusion:

Juicing isn’t for the anxious or neurotic!

Worrying about my energy levels and weight just made me more stressed and I honestly don’t think my body was ready for such a challenge. I love the idea of juicing holidays where you can put your feet up, soak up the sun and relax with others in the same boat, but to do it in the autumn in the UK by yourself, whilst going to work= not a good idea.

A friend went on one with Jason Vale and said…

View original post 116 more words

