Health My Lifestyle

I did something I’m not proud of yesterday. I ate a Snickers candy bar.  In the midst of learning about the ideal diet of 80% vegetables and 20% fruits in the reboot system from the Fat, Sick, and Nearly Dead saga of Joe Cross losing weight and regaining health through juicing, I decided I needed this artificial, poor excuse for snack. It was only satisfying for the first few bites and then it almost became too much sweetness overload. And that is crazy for me. Snickers have always been my favorite candy bar.

Other than Fiber One bars, I really don’t feel like I have sweets that often anymore. I don’t crave them as much either, I’ve notice.  But don’t get me wrong, I still have a ginormous sweet tooth. Hopefully it doesn’t lead me down a road of failure because….

I bought a juicer! And I’m soooo excited to…

View original post 707 more words

