Sydney Aaliyah Michelle

MarkofNexus-CarrieButler-TourBannerAiden Ross – Character Interview

**After Strength, but before Courage**

Hi Aiden, I am really excited to learn more about you.

Hi, Sydney! I’m excited to be here. Just a little nervous, though. I’ve never been interviewed before…

Don’t be nervous. I’ll start with an easy one. Tell me a little about yourself.There’s not much to tell, really. I’m a third year information technology student with glow-in-the-dark ginger skin. Or at least, that’s what Gabby calls it…

What do you look for in a girl?Oh man. That’s a loaded question. I definitely want someone who understands me, but I don’t want someone as… introverted as I am. Otherwise, we might spend the rest of our lives awkwardly staring at each other, you know? *grins*

She should be loyal, too, and compassionate. Maybe a little feisty…

Fiesty, uh? You sound like your describing someone specific. Are you…

View original post 456 more words

