Clean Living

You could have this with rice or noodles or without either if you are trying to eat low-carb. I am currently doing low carb for dinner and eating my carbs earlier in the day.

Image

I use every veggie I can get my hands on pretty much

mine had:

thinly sliced carrots

beans

broccoli

capsicum sliced

spinach

egg plant

Mushrooms

finely diced onion

I precook the broccoli and beans just because they take forever to cook

The sauce

2 tablespoons soy sauce

1-2 tablespoos fish sauce

tablespoon stirfry sauce (comes in a bottle)

1-2 teaspoons freshly grated ginger

1/2-1 teaspoon crushed chilli (depending how chilli you like food)

3 cloves garlic (large cloves) or as much garlic as you like!

To do:

I used beef snitzchel

In a wok pan fry onion, garlic, chilli and ginger until onion is clear. Add meat and soy sauce, fish sauce and stirfry sauce and…

View original post 96 more words

