Chio´s 30-day Challenges

Yes, I´m back with some good news…..I´ve faced the most challenging week of my life.

Whoever knows me well, will know for sure about my deep love for food…I love eating, I enjoy trying new dishes and going out for good food. Ok, this was the deal…..to try this new trend of cleansing the body through only Juicing for 1 week.

Ok, before you start thinking I´m crazy and I was only thinking about loosing weight, let me tell you this: I just wanted to try to make it happen, knowing that it is difficult and you need a strong will power to get the goal….so what is more motivating than those facts to give it a try???

Of course, the benefits of juicing are all over the net: Juicing helps you absorb all the nutrients from the vegetables, also allows you to consume an optimal amount of vegetables in…

View original post 731 more words

