Beauty&aBeast

I’ve been through many sites but I’ve come across a few that I really absolutely LOVE! and would recommend to anyone who is juicing or considering to juice in the future, its defiantly something i recommend to do if you want to do a cleanse or detox, even if its for 3 days, the benefits will surprise you. It surprised me! Let me warn you though the first few days are going to SUCK! but after about a week and a half you gets this amazing burst of energy and feel overall AWESOME! Happy and healthy 🙂

The BEST site that includes loads i mean LOADS of info (besides the simple ingredients and how to process them) such as the health benefits of each fruit/veggie, you can even define it to the specific health condition you are trying to solve, plus the nutritional facts when juiced and as a solid!…

View original post 171 more words

