C H O W I N G • W I T H • R A N D Y

Image

If you know me, then you should know that I dislike eating veggies, but I tend to eat it still every once in awhile when I’m feeling uber unhealthy. Well this isn’t too healthy, but yeah. I really love eating fries, and I recently talked to my manager about how he loved eating zucchini fries, so I thought why not giving it a try! I have no clue how I came up with the madness but it turned out great!

Unlike potatoes, I knew that zucchinis aren’t very stable when they’re cooked, so I knew I had to do a breading and everything. Cooking for a couple days now with corn starch, I’ve came to a realize that it is a great frying buddy when you’re prepping breading for the foods that you’re frying. It sticks very well and it doesn’t fall off like flour!

While prepping…

View original post 130 more words

