Just a journal

I knew last night when I went to bed that my second day fast this week was going to be a tough one. I’m not sure if it is mentally because I already had that mind-set that way, well what I do know was that it has been a challenge today!

I started out this morning with a rocking spinning class and even though my legs were very sore and tired from yesterdays workout I killed it today. I was really focusing on the strokes, the power, the time and calories burned, that way I can really give it all!

After class it has just been one thing after another and I think when we finally sat down to have dinner it was 7pm and I made another version of the famous “tomato soup”. I’m thinking about becoming a professional Tomato Soup Maker…lol

2013-09-05 18.47.15

Anyhow, the soup turned out to…

View original post 138 more words

