MonetBenoit

20130610_103701

 

I don’t have a name for this one yet but it is one of my favorite juicing recipes. Until recently, I hated bananas! I could not stand the smell of bananas (still can’t), I could not really eat bananas (found them nasty) and I could not stand anything with banana flavor. However, I have recently fallen in love with them…in my juices that is. I used to mix all kinds of fruits and vegetables to make my healthy juices except for bananas. So my husband decided to make a shake for me the other day and I was impressed at it’s thickness (which I could never really achieve). I found out that bananas were the secret to the thickness of the shake. Oh, and the shake was extra delicious by the way. So I decided to make this juice and added some banana and I was sold! I have…

View original post 153 more words

